Results of the 2018 AGM

The UNSW Raiders held their Annual General Meeting on Sunday 4 March 2018. We extend our thanks to the outgoing committee members for their hard work throughout 2017 and welcome the new committee. The new committee voted in is a follows: President – Darryl Jones Secretary –  Aaron McEvoy Treasurer –  Andrew Brundu ARC Rep –  Blake Cochran We thank everyone that took the time to attend the meeting and

Read More

2018 Annual General Meeting

Notice of 2018 UNSW Raiders Annual General Meeting To be held at The Lakes Hotel at 2pm on Sunday 4 March 2018. Nomination Form for a position on the executive and Proxy forms can be downloaded at the following link: All nomination and proxy forms are due by 5pm 24/2/2018 to Please note: Meeting is open to 2017 UNSW Raiders Members Only

UNSW RAIDERS AGM Results – 2017

The UNSW Raiders AGM was held at 2pm on Sunday 12th May 2017 at David Phillips Sports Fields. The election for executive members was run in accordance to our constitution.  There was a uninanimous decision to increase the number of members of the committee from 9 to 11. The UNSW Raiders Gridiron Club would like to take this opportunity to thank the outgoing executive members, Remy Coleman and Ben Raglione,  for

Read More

2016 AGM and Flag Day

Today, Saturday 20 February 2016, saw our first event for 2016!               The Flag Gala Day was attended by more than a dozen enthusiastic players wanting to have a run around despite the heat however they were well rewarded by a scrumptious BBQ put on by the club. Following the games the UNSW Raiders held their 2016 Annual General Meeting.  We would like to thank

Read More

Results of 2015 AGM

UNSW RAIDERS GRIDIRON – RESULTS OF THE 2015 AGM The UNSW Raiders Gridiron Club would like to take this opportunity to thank our outgoing executive for all their hard work and support throughout 2014 and congratulate the newly elected executive. We look forward to a fantastic 2015 for our club on and off the field. 2015 UNSW RAIDERS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE President:    Blake Cochran Vice President:  Tommy Larkin Secretary:    Desiree

Read More