Results of the 2018 AGM

The UNSW Raiders held their Annual General Meeting on Sunday 4 March 2018.

We extend our thanks to the outgoing committee members for their hard work throughout 2017 and welcome the new committee.

The new committee voted in is a follows:

  • President – Darryl Jones
  • Secretary –  Aaron McEvoy
  • Treasurer –  Andrew Brundu
  • ARC Rep –  Blake Cochran

We thank everyone that took the time to attend the meeting and look forward to a great 2018 season!


Share this Post