Results of the Raiders AGM

The Raiders AGM meeting was held on the 8th April 2013 at the St. George Rowers Club. Below are the elected Executive Board Members for 2013.

President: Dane Robertson

Vice President: David Dean

Treasurer: Blake Cochran

Secretary: Edmund Fry

Ordinary Member: Tommy Larkin

Ordinary Member: Guy Safran

Ordinary Member: Elissa Manera

Ordinary Member: Kingsley Denison

Coaching Director: Paul Manera


Share this Post