A massive year of representing!  Congratulations to the following players and coaches that have been named to the NSW State Teams and the Junior Australian Outback.

No automatic alt text available.

U19 JUNIOR AUSTRALIAN OUTBACK NATION TEAM Congratulations to UNSW Raiders player, Kordell Payne, who has been named to the Australian Outback Junior National Team who will compete at the IFAF U19 World Championship to be held in Mexico City later this year!

2018 NSW COYOTES WOMEN’S STATE TEAM – The UNSW Raiders are proud to have 21 players and 5 coaches named to the 2018 NSW Coyotes squad who will compete in the WAGL in Perth at the end of May.

Congratulations to the following players: Kirstie Bridge, Jamey Burgess, Kiara Epere, Josie Fedele, Renae Hahn, Madison Helene, Alia Karmali, Lindeman Le, Eve Lichaa, Toa Luitai, Sarah Prescott, Shiloh Phillips, Danica Phillips, Stacey Speer, Hayley Tagaloa-Smith, Atelaite Taukieaho, Renee Turner, Lola Vai , Justine Vave, Kira Dargin-Barsukoff (development player) and Emma Furneaux (development player). 🏈 

We would also like to congratulate the following people on their appointment to the squad as coaches: Dane Robertson (Head Coach), Max Nina, Kate Gardiner, Kingsley Dennison,  Iindi Reti. 🏈

2018 NSW WOLFPACK MEN’S STATE TEAM – A HUGE CONGRATULATIONS to the following UNSW Raiders Men’s players who have been named to the 2018 NSW Wolfpack squad for this years AGL! Joey Donaghy ,  Lukas Vojnar, Marcos Delana, Maraki Toa, Troy O’hair, Stephen Douglas, Chris Ravlich and Rustum Todd. 🏈 

Image may contain: 1 person, playing a sport, american football and outdoor

Share this Post